Personal contact

Family Rieppel

Marc Rieppel
Managing Director
m.rieppel@eibsee-hotel.de

Pia Rieppel
Managing Director
Marketing & Sales
pia.rieppel@eibsee-hotel.de

Susanne Rieppel
Hotel facilities & Housekeeping
s.rieppel@eibsee-hotel.de

Reservation / Sales

Olaf Buchberger
Front Office Manager & Reservations
Phone: +49 (0) 8821 - 98 81 - 434
o.buchberger@eibsee-hotel.de

Kristin Katterle
Assistant Sales Manager, Events & Weddings
Telefon: +49 (0) 8821 - 98 81 - 439
sales@eibsee-hotel.de

Lisa Zeiselmair
Sales Assistant, Events & Weddings
Phone: +49 (0) 8821 - 98 81 - 440
verkauf@eibsee-hotel.de

Administration

Antina Groeneveld
Human Resources
Phone: +49 (0) 8821 - 98 81 - 430
verwaltung@eibsee-hotel.de

Gerd Naber
F&B / Purchasing Department
Phone: +49 (0) 8821 - 98 81 - 436
einkauf@eibsee-hotel.de

Gitta Krieg
Housekeeping
Phone: +49 (0) 8821 - 98 81 - 459
info@eibsee-hotel.de

Kitchen / Service

Stephan Maerz
Head Chef
kueche@eibsee-hotel.de

Denise Schölzky
Assistant Restaurant Manager
restaurant@eibsee-hotel.de